Posted in Uncategorized

Some of my earrings are now in my etsy shop

wavy-blue

You can find the listing for these earrings here.

blue heart 3-5-17 cropped

These earrings can be found here.

Larimar 3-9-17 cropped

These earrings can be found here.

cloissone 2 3-5-17 maybe smaller

These earrings can be found here.

crystal rondell 2 3-5-17 cropped 2

These earrings can be found here.

pink cube 3 3-5-17 cropped

These earrings can be found here.

I’ll be posting a few pieces in my shop each day. You can see the shop here.

If you have suggestions to make my shop more attractive, or advice on how to attract more viewers, please let me know. Many thanks.

Author:

I retired from the Public Defender Dept. November 12, 2015 after 21+ years as a criminal defense attorney. Now, I'm a full time multi-media artist and writer starting on a new adventure. As an artist, I create with beads, fabric, fiber, and ceramic clay. Sometimes separately; sometimes in assorted combinations. You can find my on-line store at: www.debthumanart.com.